Our locations

423-283-0422

Our Team

Dealership Management

Jake Smith

Jake Smith

Sales Manager

jsmith@wreckingcrewhd.com

Greg

Greg "Bull" Bullock

Sales Manager

gbullock@wreckingcrewhd.com

Greg Stephenson

Greg Stephenson

F&I Manager

gstephenson@wreckingcrewhd.com

Sales

Adam Woods

Adam Woods

Fit Specialist

awoods@wreckingcrewhd.com

Ron Kelley

Ron Kelley

Sales/ Fit Specialist

rkelley@wreckingcrewhd.com

Service & Parts

Steve Brown

Steve Brown

Service & Parts Manager

Tim Reece

Tim Reece

Service & Parts Lead

Sam Allen

Sam Allen

Service Technician

Darris Reece

Service Support Staff

General Merchandise

Tara Statzer

Tara Statzer

General Merchandise Manager

Krissi Hoff

Krissi Hoff

Motor Clothes Associate

KHOFF@WRECKINGCREWHD.COM

Administration

Tina Fowler

Tina Fowler

Administration

Leadership

Josh Russom

CEO / Partner

jrussom@us-mh.com

Andrew Campbell

Andrew Campbell

Chief Operating Officer / Partner

acampbell@us-mh.com