Our locations

423-283-0422
Our Team

Our Team

Dealership Management

DON TERRY

DON TERRY

STORE MANAGER

(423)283-0422
DTERRY@WRECKINGCREWHD.COM

Motorcycle Sales & Finance

Greg

Greg "Bull" Bullock

Sales Manager

gbullock@wreckingcrewhd.com

Dan Sanford

Dan Sanford

Assistant Sales Manager

Jason Horne

Jason Horne

BUSINESS MANAGER

Business Manager by occupation, Bull's Brother-In-Law by marriage

(423)283-0422
JHORNE@WRECKINGCREWHD.COM

Adam Woods

Adam Woods

Fit Specialist

awoods@wreckingcrewhd.com

Ron Kelley

Ron Kelley

Fit Specialist

rkelley@wreckingcrewhd.com

"Kickstand" Casey Moore

Fit Specialist

cmoore@wreckingcrewhd.com

Alex Shuping

Alex Shuping

Fit Specialist

Joe Fielder

Joe Fielder

Fit Specialist

Jonathan Davis

Jonathan Davis

Fit Specialist

David Haston

David Haston

Fit Specialist

Jay Taylor

Jay Taylor

Fit Specialist

Service & Parts

Steve Brown

Steve Brown

Service & Parts Manager

Tim Reece

Tim Reece

Service & Parts Lead

John O'Toole

John O'Toole

Service Advisor

Richard Gay

Richard Gay

Parts Sales

Sam Allen

Sam Allen

Service Technician

Brant Svetkovich

Brant Svetkovich

Shipping & Receiving Coordinator

Darris Reece

Darris Reece

Service Support Staff

Marcos Garcia

Marcos Garcia

Porter

General Merchandise

Tara Statzer

Tara Statzer

General Merchandise Manager

Lilly Harris

Lilly Harris

Motorclothes Associate

Dasha

Dasha

Motorclothes Associate

Administration

Tina Fowler

Tina Fowler

Administration

Leadership

Josh Russom

Josh Russom

CEO / Partner

jrussom@us-mh.com

Andrew Campbell

Andrew Campbell

Chief Operating Officer / Partner

acampbell@us-mh.com