Wrecking Crew Harley Davidson®
3518 Bristol Hwy, Johnson City, TN 37601

Our Team

Dealership Management

Aaron Hampton

Aaron Hampton

General Manager

ahampton@wreckingcrewhd.com

Tim

Tim "Grumpy" Powell

Sales Manager

grumpy@wreckingcrewhd.com

Greg

Greg "Bull" Bullock

Sales Manager

gbullock@wreckingcrewhd.com

Greg Stephenson

Greg Stephenson

F&I Manager

gstephenson@wreckingcrewhd.com

Sales

Ron Kelley

Ron Kelley

Sales/ Fit Specialist

rkelley@wreckingcrewhd.com

Dwayne Leonard

Senior Sales Lead

Matt Finstad

Sales/ Fit Specialist

Patrick

Sales/ Fit Specialist

Zack

Zack

Sales/ Fit Specialist

Josh

Josh

Sales/ Fit Specialist

Dave

Dave

Fit Specialist

Service & Parts

Steve Brown

Steve Brown

Service & Parts Manager

Keith Geoffrion

Keith Geoffrion

Master Technician

Tim Reece

Tim Reece

Service & Parts Lead

Sam Allen

Sam Allen

Service Technician

Travis Ramsey

Travis Ramsey

Parts Associate

Darris Reece

Service Support Staff

General Merchandise

Tara Statzer

Tara Statzer

General Merchandise Manager

Paige Owens

Paige Owens

Lead General Merchandise Associate

Administration

Tina Fowler

Tina Fowler

Administration

Leadership

Adam Woods

Adam Woods

Marketing Manager/Events Coordinator

awoods@wreckingcrewhd.com

Josh Russom

CEO / Partner

jrussom@us-mh.com

Andrew Campbell

Andrew Campbell

Chief Operating Officer / Partner

acampbell@us-mh.com

Seth Barron

Director Of Operations

Hayden Bryars

Hayden Bryars

Marketing Director